Favorite Candy + Favorite Cookie = New Fav

M&Ms are one of my favorite candies. I imagine that I was first drawn to them because my initials are MM. But, they are an addicting candy that never really gets old. Yesterday, I stumbled upon a recipe for M&Ms in cups of chocolate chip cookie. Immediately, I was hooked. These cute little cups of M&Ms are clever and really perfect for bakesales, Valentine’s treats, etc. Try these, they won’t let you down!

Recipe courtesy of Oh My Sugar High

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “Favorite Candy + Favorite Cookie = New Fav

    • The cookie is a vessel for the candy. The recipe says to make sure that the cookies have cooled before you add the M&Ms and I’m glad I did. But they were a big hit! I ended up individually wrapping them in saran wrap so the M&Ms wouldn’t spill out. Everyone loved them!

Leave a Reply

