Gluten-Free Deliciousness

I’ve been swamped with work at school this week, involving a huge physics test, a strategic communications analysis, and doing PR for various organizations. This weekend I’ll be working all day Saturday, but will finally have the time to bake things on Sunday! Literally can’t wait for some down time!

But in the mean time, I have a really excited announcement! A company I worked with this past summer, Deya’s Gluten-Free Flour, has launched its website! I am not gluten-free, but like to substitute it with white flour whenever I can because of its more natural qualities. I have a friend who is allergic to gluten, and I’ve had my fair share of gritty, dirt-like flours. This gluten-free flour is literally the best one I’ve ever tried! It’s a 1-cup substitution for any 1-cup of regular flour in any recipe! I really suggest it to anyone who’s gluten-free, or anyone who’s just looking for a change! Feel free to comment on this post with any questions or any testimonials!

See you next week!

Visit the website HERE! And the Facebook HERE!

One thought on “Gluten-Free Deliciousness

  1. Pingback: Autumn Leaves | netflix & nutella

Leave a Reply

