My Sweet French Faves

Last week, I shared some of my French savory favorites found at most cafés and brasseries around Paris. Today, we’re leaning in a bit of a different direction.

With Mardi Gras tomorrow, followed by 40 days and 40 nights of Lent, my body is in for a rude awakening. Before we commit to resolutions like not eating chocolate or swearing off soda, here are a few suggestions for my favorite sweet French items. From pastries to full on desserts, these are no-fail choices.

My Sweet French Faves
Leave a Reply

