Chez moi

As my friend and I made our way through Charles de Gaulle last night, we had a crazy realization: coming to Paris felt like coming home.

Paris sunset

Paris sunset

After an amazing 10 days traveling, it felt amazing to come home to a full wardrobe instead of living out of a backpack, all of my face washes and beauty supplies I left behind, and of course, a big sister.

Today has been simple, catching up with emails (how could I have over 400 unread emails? Thanks LivingSocial), watching Pretty Little Liars (no shame), and detoxing from St. Patty’s Day.

Thanks for sticking around, there will be more up about my trip later this week!

PS. The following song has been stuck in my head ALL day, but I’m proud to be a Galway girl!

Leave a Reply

