Paris Geography Lesson

The other day, my friend was super excited to share something with me: “Did you know that the last two digits in the Paris zip codes is the arrondissement?!” I laughed; of course I knew! That’s HOW I get around in Paris! But apparently, this was newfound information for many other of my friends.

As funny as I thought it was, I realized that there were probably many other things about geography in Paris I didn’t know about. I came home and did a little research. For anyone who has never had to fend for themselves in Paris, here are some basic/ interesting facts about the City of Light:

Paris Geography Lesson

One thought on “Paris Geography Lesson

Leave a Reply

