Monday Mélange: Leavin’ On a Jetplane

I’m starting a new series on my blog called Monday Mélange. Mélange means “mix” in French, so it will be a mix of my favorite things, centered around a certain theme.

Many of my friends are finishing their semesters abroad, and while I can’t wait for them to come home, I remember feeling truly shocked that my time in Paris was coming to a close. They’re squeezing in some last-minute travels, and it got me thinking about how much of the world I’d still love to see.

For more about places I’d love to visit, visit my Pinterest board.

1. India

India

2. Greece

Greece

3. Quebec

Quebec

4. Sicily

Sicily

5. Scotland

Scotland

Leave a Reply

