Monday Mélange: Makes Me Think

Thanksgiving is a time for reflection. It gets you thinking about the good things in life, the ones you love, and the things you wish to change. Whenever I’m feeling down, I take a gander at my Pinterest board to lift up my spirits. I’ll try to think uplifting thoughts as we end Thanksgiving season and I start with finals. I’ll need all of the positive energy I can get.

1. Roald Dahl

Makes Me Think | Netflix and Nutella

2. The Lion King. Had to have some Disney love here.

Makes Me Think | Netflix and Nutella

3. Mark Twain

Makes Me Think | Netflix and Nutella

4. Dalai Lama

Makes Me Think | Netflix and Nutella

5. Audrey Hepburn

Makes Me Think | Netflix and Nutella

Leave a Reply

