Monday Mélange: Tu Me Manques

A bunch of my friends just got back from studying abroad in the fall. Who knew that switching from “I studied abroad last semester” to “I studied abroad last year” would be so tough? I know, I know. Have some perspective.

I have an amazing free software called MyShoebox that backs up any photos I’ve uploaded to my computer via my camera or Dropbox. It’s not only great in case my computer crashes (knock on wood), but also send me a bit of inspiration. It tells me what photos I uploaded “This Day in History.” Though it’s bittersweet to see the amazing adventures I had studying abroad last year, I thought I’d share some of my forgotten treasures.

Tu Me Manques | netflix and nutella Tu Me Manques | netflix and nutella Bordeaux | netflix and nutella Tu Me Manques | netflix and nutella Tu Me Manques | netflix and nutella

Leave a Reply

