Baked Zucchini Fries

The possibilities are endless with the vat of tomato sauce I brought back to school after Easter. After a few rounds of pasta with tomato sauce, I was ready to switch it up. My obsession with zucchini is pretty obvious (see here and here), and when I saw delicious-looking ones at the grocery store, I knew they’d go well with my mom’s sauce.

Baked Zucchini Fries | netflix & nutella

 

P.S. I painted that plate, and it’s one of my craftier accomplishments.

Recipe via The Girl Who Ate Everything (I found that mine needed a little longer to cook to get crispy, and I turned them over after about 15 minutes on the first side. I took them out 5-7 minutes later.)

Baked Zucchini Fries | netflix & nutella

Leave a Reply

